Исправить ошибку при открытии файла Money ONLINE

Исправляйте, обсуждайте и решайте проблемы, связанные с повреждением файла Microsoft® Money, в режиме онлайн

Решения для бизнеса

Если использование онлайн сервиса для восстановления невозможно, вы можете скачать одну из следующих утилит:

Восстановление Money

Пакеты утилит OfficeRecovery 2012

Помимо возможности восстановления информации в домашних условиях, они также предоставляют неограниченные возможности по восстановлению большого количества файлов, профессиональную поддержку и множество других опций, полезных корпоративным пользователям.

Видео-руководство по использованию сервиса OfficeRecovery Online

“I had been working off my USB stick because MS Money often gave me the message upon closing that it did not have enough memory to store the backup. I always saved it as the same file - until one day it did not save properly upon closing. Afterwards, when I tried to open it, it said that it had not been closed properly - if I wanted Money to attempt to repair the file. I said yes to that but Money was unable to repair the file. I could not open an earlier file because of the way I had saved my files.

I hired a computer tech to fix the problem, but because he was unable to do so, he recommended that I purchase Recovery for Money. He installed it and recovered my money files.”

Alice F.

Методы восстановления Money

Сервис по восстановлению поврежденных файлов Money анализирует каждый параграф поврежденного файла money и восстанавливает все доступные данные с помощью высококачественных низкоуровневых алгоритмов.

Все доступные данные сохраняются в новый mny файл, который и является результатом восстановления.

Не требуется никаких специальных навыков или средств. Просто загрузите поврежденный mny или mbf файл и дождитесь окончания процесса восстановления. Вы можете получить полностью восстановленный файл Money, выбрав платные либо бесплатные опции.p>

OfficeRecovery Online Исправление и Ремонт Файлов Money

Для начала важно определить поврежден ли ваш mny или mbf файл. Файл money поврежден, когда в нём есть несоответствия, которые делают его невозможным для открытия с помощью Microsoft Money. Если во время открытия вашего mny или mbf файла появилось сообщение об ошибке, или приложение упало, или файл открывается как набор случайных символов, то все это типичные признаки повреждения вашего файла money.

Хорошие новости заключаются в том, что более половины повреждённых файлов money утрачены не полностью. И OfficeRecovery Online for Money был создан именно для того, чтобы исправить и починить оставшиеся неповрежденными данные из ваших mny или mbf файлов. Вы вернете свои данные и сможете открыть файл в Microsoft Money без всяких ошибок.

Вам не нужно скачивать десятки программ для исправления вашего файла. Выберите поврежденный файл money, нажмите на "Безопасная загрузка и восстановление" и дождитесь пока файл будет исправлен. Рекомендуется всегда просматривать бесплатный демо mny файл, который доступен после ремонта.

Описание восстановления файла инструментом OfficeRecovery for Money Online

Поврежденные файлы money - это файлы, которые неожиданно стали непригодными для использования и не могут быть открыты с помощью Microsoft Money. Существует ряд причин, по которым файл money может быть испорчен. И в некоторых случаях возможно исправить и восстановить поврежденный mdb (Money 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003, 2002, 2001, 2000, 99, 98), mbf файл.

Если ваш mny или mbf файл внезапно стал поврежденным или недоступным для открытия в программе, в которой он был создан, не отчаивайтесь! Вам не нужно больше покупать дорогое программное обеспечение, чтобы восстановить только один испорченный файл money. OfficeRecovery for Money Online представляет вам новый онлайн сервис, который поможет вам восстановить поврежденный файл money мгновенно. Все, что вам нужно сделать, это просто загрузить поврежденный mny или mbf файл, используя браузер, оценить качество восстановления демо результатов и выбрать подходящий для вас вариант решения проблемы.

OfficeRecovery Online for Money поддерживает Microsoft Money 2010, 2007, 2003, 2002, 2000, 97, 2.0. Восстановленные данные сохраняются в новый файл Money.

OfficeRecovery for Money Online предлагает бесплатные и платные опции для получения полных результатов восстановления. Бесплатный вариант предполагает, что полные результаты могут быть получены абсолютно бесплатно в течение 14-28 дней. Всё, что вам нужно сделать, это просто подписаться на бесплатные результаты после окончания процесса восстановления файла money. Если же вам нужно получить восстановленный mny или mbf файл сразу, мгновенно, вам нужно выбрать платный вариант вместо бесплатного.

Что же делать, если в вашем файле money не выявлено данных для восстановления? Вы можете заказать невозмещаемый анализ вашего файла нашей опытной технической командой. В некоторых случаях восстановление данных возможно только вручную.

Вопросы и ответы по Recovery for Money

В: Может ли Recovery for Money восстановить мой файл Money?
О: Эффективный способ выяснить, подлежит ли восстановлению файл Money - это попробовать на ней демо версию Recovery for Money, используя форму для загрузки на этой странице.
В: Какие ограничения есть у демо версии Recovery for Money?
О: Демо версия результатов восстановления будет содержать ограниченное количество строк в каждой таблице файла. Остальные же строки будут содержать "demo" в текстовых полях и значения 123.45 в полях денежного типа. Полная версия восстановленных результатов также будет содержать полностью восстановленные демо-ограниченные строки.

Никаких дополнительных записей или таблиц, или каких-либо других элементов и свойств исходного поврежденного файла не будет восстановлено в полных результатах, если этих данных не было в демо результатах.

В: Я пробовал демо. Как мне решить, стоит ли покупать полные результаты восстановления?
О: Оценка демо результатов может помочь в принятии решения.
В: Почему в результатах восстановления меньше данных, чем в исходном файле Money?
О: Это нормально. Поврежденные части вашего файла Money будут сконвертированы с нулевым размером на выходе. Другая распространенная причина уменьшения размера файла может быть в том, что некоторые свойства исходного файла не поддерживаются и поэтому отсутствуют в восстановленном файле. Файл, восстановленный демо-версией, меньше потому, что он в основном состоит из демо-заполнителей, нежели из исходных данных.
В: Восстанавливает ли Recovery for Money поврежденные бэкап файлы MS Money (.MBF)?
О: Recovery for Money может восстановить несжатые бэкап файлы Money (.MBF). Стоит отметить, что разница между сжатым и несжатым бэкапами во внутренней структуре файла, а не в расширении или других видимых характеристиках.

Мне нужно восстановить... Используйте название продукта, чтобы найти решение для ремонта вашего поврежденного файла приложения, базы данных, сервера или медиа. Восстановите поврежденный файл мгновенно с инструментом OfficeRecovery Online.

Office и Windows

E-mail

Access (mdb, mda, accdb)

Exchange Server *

Excel (xls, xlsx, xla)

Exchange OST *

Money (mny, mbf)

Lotus Notes (nsf)

QuickBooks (qbw, qba)

OneNote (one)

PowerPoint (ppt, pptx, pps)

Outlook (pst, ost)

Project (mpp)

Outlook Express (mbx, dbx)

Publisher (pub)

Undelete for Outlook *

Word (doc, docx, rtf)

Works document (wps)

Works spreadsheet (xlr)

Works database (wdb)

Windows Backup (bkf, zip)

Windows Registry *

Серверы

Базы данных

Active Directory *

Access (mdb, mda, accdb)

BizTalk (mdf)

FileMaker Pro (fp5, fp7)

Exchange Server *

Interbase / Firebird (gdb, fdb)

Lotus Notes (nsf)

MySQL (myd, myi)

Project Server (mdf)

Oracle (dbf, ora, dmp)

SharePoint *

Paradox (db)

VMWare (vhd, vmdk)

PostgreSQL

Virtual PC (vhd, vmdk)

SQL Server (mdf, ndf, bak, ldf)

Citrix Xen (xva, ova, img)

Sybase (dat)

Sun xVM (vhd, vmdk)

SQL Anywhere Server (db)

Visual FoxPro (dbf)

Прочее

Медиа

Zip

Flash Drive *

PDF

Hard Drive *

JPEG, GIF, TIFF, BMP, PNG or RAW

CD and DVD *

Photo File *

Diskette *

Photoshop (psd, pdd)

Removable Disk *

WordPerfect (wpd, rtf)

Virtual Drive (vhd, vmdk, ova)

Writer (odt)

Calc (ods)

* Продукты со звездочкой доступны только в офлайн версии. Вы будете перенаправлены на Главную страницу OfficeRecovery.com для этих продуктов.


Никакая часть данного сайта не может быть воспроизведена без письменного разрешения Recoveronix
Copyright © 1998-2017 Recoveronix Ltd.

восстановить файл money онлайн мгновенно | восстановление файла money онлайн мгновенно |
ремонт файла money онлайн мгновенно | исправить файл money онлайн мгновенно

Fix Error Opening Money File ONLINE

Fix, discuss and troubleshoot Microsoft® Money file corruption online

DIY - Downloadable Repair Software - Try it FREE

When using an online repair service is not an option, try one of these downloadable utilities:

Recovery for Money

OfficeRecovery Suites - Download it Now

Besides the ability to recover information in-house, they provide unlimited multi-file recovery, advanced support options and many other features corporate users will appreciate.

OfficeRecovery Online Video Tutorial

“I had been working off my USB stick because MS Money often gave me the message upon closing that it did not have enough memory to store the backup. I always saved it as the same file - until one day it did not save properly upon closing. Afterwards, when I tried to open it, it said that it had not been closed properly - if I wanted Money to attempt to repair the file. I said yes to that but Money was unable to repair the file. I could not open an earlier file because of the way I had saved my files.

I hired a computer tech to fix the problem, but because he was unable to do so, he recommended that I purchase Recovery for Money. He installed it and recovered my money files.”

Alice F.

Money Fix Techniques

Money corruption recovery service analyzes each paragraph in corrupted money file and restores all available data using high-quality low-level algorithms.

All available data is saved into a new created mny file which is resulted as recovery output.

No user skills or resources required. Just upload damaged mny or mbf file for recovery, and wait for restore process to finish. You can get full results of money file recovery by selecting free or paid option.

OfficeRecovery Online Fix and Restore Money Files

At first a very important point is to define whether your mny or mbf file is corrupted. A money file is corrupted when it has inconsistencies that make it impossible to open it with Microsoft Money. If while trying to open your mny or mbf file you got an error message or the application crashed or the file could open as a mix of random characters, all these are typical symptoms of your money file corruption.

The good news is that in most cases a half of corrupted money files aren't lost completely. And OfficeRecovery Online for Money was exactly created to fix and restore the remaining non-corrupted data from damaged mny or mbf files. You will get your data back and will be able to open it with Microsoft Money without any errors.

You don't have to download dozens of programs to fix your file. Just select the corrupted money file, click Secure Upload and Repair annd wait until the file is fixed. It is recommended always to preview the free demo mny file that is available after the restore.

OfficeRecovery for Money Online File Repair Description

Corrupted money files are files that suddenly become unusable and can't be opened with Microsoft Money. There are several reasons why a money file may have been damaged. In some cases, it is possible to fix and recover the corrupt mdb (Money 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003, 2002, 2001, 2000, 99, 98), mbf file.

If your mny or mbf file has accidentally become corrupt/inaccessible for opening with the original software, don't lose heart! You do not have to buy expensive software to repair just one damaged money file anymore. OfficeRecovery for Money Online represents you a new online service that will help you to restore a corrupted money file instantly. All you have to do is just to upload the corrupted mny or mbf file using your browser, estimate demo recovery results and choose a solution suitable for you.

OfficeRecovery Online for Money supports Microsoft Money 2010, 2007, 2003, 2002, 2000, 97, 2.0. The recovered data is saved a new Money file.

OfficeRecovery for Money Online offers free/gratuit and paid options to get full recovery results. Free recovery option means that you get full repair results absolutely free in 14-28 days. All you have to do is just to subscribe for free recovery results of your money file after the restore process. If you need to get the repaired mny or mbf file right now, instantly you just need to choose the paid option instead of the free one.

What if no data to recover detected in your damaged money file? You can order a non-refundable file review by our technical team. In some cases it is possible to retrieve data only manually.

Recovery for Money Questions And Answers

Q: Can Recovery for Money repair my Money file?
A: The effective way to find out if a Money file is recoverable is to try the demo version of Recovery for Money on it using the upload form on this page.
Q: What limitations does the demo version of Recovery for Money have?
A: The demo version of recovery results will contain a limited number of rows in each table of the file. The remaining rows will contain "demo" in text fields and 123.45 values in currency-type fields. The full version of recovery results will contain the demo-limited rows fully repaired as well.

No additional records or tables or any other elements and features of the original corrupted file will be restored in the full results if they are not present in demo output.

Q: I have tried the demo. How do I decide whether to purchase the full recovery results?
A: Evaluating the results of demo recovery can help in making the decision.
Q: Why do results of recovery contain less data than the original Money file?
A: This is normal. The damaged parts of your Money file will convert to zero size on output. The other common reason of file size decrease is when some of features of the original file are not supported and therefore absent from the recovered file. Demo-recovered file is smaller because it mostly consists of demo placeholders than actual data.
Q: Does Recovery for Money restore corrupted MS Money backup files (.MBF)?
A: Recovery for Money is able to restore non-compressed Money backup files (.MBF). Note that the difference between compressed and non-compressed backups is in internal structure of the file only and not in the extension or any other visible features.

I need recovery for... Use the product reference to locate a repair solution for your damaged application file, database, server or media. Restore your corrupted file instantly with OfficeRecovery Online Tool.

Office and Windows

Email

Access (mdb, mda, accdb)

Exchange Server *

Excel (xls, xlsx, xla)

Exchange OST *

Money (mny, mbf)

Lotus Notes (nsf)

QuickBooks (qbw, qba)

OneNote (one)

PowerPoint (ppt, pptx, pps)

Outlook (pst, ost)

Project (mpp)

Outlook Express (mbx, dbx)

Publisher (pub)

Undelete for Outlook *

Word (doc, docx, rtf)

Works document (wps)

Works spreadsheet (xlr)

Works database (wdb)

Windows Backup (bkf, zip)

Windows Registry *

Servers

Databases

Active Directory *

Access (mdb, mda, accdb)

BizTalk (mdf)

FileMaker Pro (fp5, fp7)

Exchange Server *

Interbase / Firebird (gdb, fdb)

Lotus Notes (nsf)

MySQL (myd, myi)

Project Server (mdf)

Oracle (dbf, ora, dmp)

SharePoint *

Paradox (db)

VMWare (vhd, vmdk)

PostgreSQL

Virtual PC (vhd, vmdk)

SQL Server (mdf, ndf, bak, ldf)

Citrix Xen (xva, ova, img)

Sybase (dat)

Sun xVM (vhd, vmdk)

SQL Anywhere Server (db)

Visual FoxPro (dbf)

Other

Media

Zip

Flash Drive *

PDF

Hard Drive *

JPEG, GIF, TIFF, BMP, PNG or RAW

CD and DVD *

Photo File *

Diskette *

Photoshop (psd, pdd)

Removable Disk *

WordPerfect (wpd, rtf)

Virtual Drive (vhd, vmdk, ova)

Writer (odt)

Calc (ods)

* Products marked with asterisk are offered in downloadable (offline) form only. You will be redirected to the main OfficeRecovery web site for these products.


No portion of this website may be reproduced without express written permission by Recoveronix
Copyright © 1998-2017 Recoveronix Ltd.

repair money file online instantly | recover money file online instantly | restore money file online instantly | fix money file online instantly