Исправить ошибку при открытии файла Publisher ONLINE

Исправляйте, обсуждайте и решайте проблемы, связанные с повреждением файла Microsoft® Publisher, в режиме онлайн

Решения для бизнеса

Если использование онлайн сервиса для восстановления невозможно, вы можете скачать одну из следующих утилит:

Recovery for Publisher

Пакеты утилит OfficeRecovery 2012

Помимо возможности восстановления информации в домашних условиях, они также предоставляют неограниченные возможности по восстановлению большого количества файлов, профессиональную поддержку и множество других опций, полезных корпоративным пользователям.

Видео-руководство по использованию сервиса OfficeRecovery Online

“Recovery for Publisher saved our family from a 15-year-old daughter meltdown. I'm not sure what she had done but she had a major advanced chemistry project that she had been compiling for her group of four students. She woke me up at 4:30 in the morning because she couldn't open the project that was due later that morning.

Within five minutes I had the bulk of the file opened and a much happier child. Not all of the formatting was recovered but the content was to such a degree that she was able to reformat rapidly and make it to school in time.”

Scott M.

Методы восстановления Publisher

Сервис по восстановлению поврежденных файлов Publisher анализирует каждый параграф поврежденного файла publisher и восстанавливает все доступные данные с помощью высококачественных низкоуровневых алгоритмов.

Все доступные данные сохраняются в новый rtf файл, который и является результатом восстановления.

Не требуется никаких специальных навыков или средств. Просто загрузите поврежденный pub файл и дождитесь окончания процесса восстановления. Вы можете получить полностью восстановленный publisher восстановление, выбрав платные либо бесплатные опции.

OfficeRecovery Online Исправление и Ремонт Файлов Publisher

Для начала важно определить поврежден ли ваш pub файл. Файл publisher поврежден, когда в нём есть несоответствия, которые делают его невозможным для открытия с помощью Microsoft Publisher. Если во время открытия вашего pub файла появилось сообщение об ошибке, или приложение упало, или файл открывается как набор случайных символов, то все это типичные признаки повреждения вашего файла publisher.

Хорошие новости заключаются в том, что более половины повреждённых файлов publisher утрачены не полностью. И OfficeRecovery Online for Publisher был создан именно для того, чтобы исправить и починить оставшиеся неповрежденными данные из ваших pub файлов. Вы вернете свои данные и сможете открыть файл в Microsoft Publisher без всяких ошибок.

Вам не нужно скачивать десятки программ для исправления вашего файла. Выберите поврежденный файл publisher, нажмите на "Безопасная загрузка и восстановление" и дождитесь пока файл будет исправлен. Рекомендуется всегда просматривать бесплатный демо rtf файл, который доступен после ремонта.

Описание восстановления файла инструментом OfficeRecovery for Publisher Online

Поврежденные файлы publisher - это файлы, которые неожиданно стали непригодными для использования и не могут быть открыты с помощью Microsoft Publisher. Существует ряд причин, по которым файл publisher может быть испорчен. И в некоторых случаях возможно исправить и восстановить поврежденный pub (Publisher 2007, 2003, 2002, 2000) файл.

Если ваш pub файл внезапно стал поврежденным или недоступным для открытия в программе, в которой он был создан, не отчаивайтесь! Вам не нужно больше покупать дорогое программное обеспечение, чтобы восстановить только один испорченный файл publisher. OfficeRecovery for Publisher Online представляет вам новый онлайн сервис, который поможет вам восстановить поврежденный файл publisher мгновенно. Все, что вам нужно сделать, это просто загрузить поврежденный pub файл, используя браузер, оценить качество восстановления демо результатов и выбрать подходящий для вас вариант решения проблемы.

OfficeRecovery Online for Publisher поддерживает Microsoft Publisher 2007, 2003, 2002, 2000. Восстановленные данные сохраняются в RTF файл, совместимый с Publisher, Word и других текстовых процессоров.

OfficeRecovery for Publisher Online предлагает бесплатные и платные опции для получения полных результатов восстановления. Бесплатный вариант предполагает, что полные результаты могут быть получены абсолютно бесплатно в течение 14-28 дней. Всё, что вам нужно сделать, это просто подписаться на бесплатные результаты после окончания процесса восстановления файла publisher. Если же вам нужно получить восстановленный pub файл сразу, мгновенно, вам нужно выбрать платный вариант вместо бесплатного.

Что же делать, если в вашем файле publisher не выявлено данных для восстановления? Вы можете заказать невозмещаемый анализ вашего файла нашей опытной технической командой. В некоторых случаях восстановление данных возможно только вручную.

Вопросы и ответы по Recovery for Publisher

В: Может ли Recovery for Publisher восстановить мою публикацию Publisher?
О: Эффективный способ выяснить, подлежит ли восстановлению публикация Publisher - это попробовать на ней демо версию Recovery for Publisher, используя форму для загрузки на этой странице.
В: Какие ограничения есть у демо версии Recovery for Publisher?
О: Демо версия восстанавливает ограниченное количество реальных данных из исходной публикации. Во многих параграфах исходный текст заменяется на демо-заполнители. Полная версия восстановленных результатов будет содержать данные в тех параграфах.

Обратите внимание, что никакого дополнительного текста или форматирования, или других элементов и свойств не будет восстановлено в полных результатах, если этих данных не было в демо результатах.

В: Я пробовал демо. Как мне решить, стоит ли покупать полные результаты восстановления?
О: Оценка демо результатов может помочь в принятии решения.
В: Почему в результатах восстановления меньше данных, чем в исходной публикации Publisher?
О: Это нормально. Поврежденные части вашей публикации Publisher будут сконвертированы с нулевым размером на выходе. Другая распространенная причина уменьшения размера файла может быть в том, что некоторые свойства исходной публикации не поддерживаются и поэтому отсутствуют в восстановленной публикации. Публикация, восстановленная демо-версией, меньше потому, что она в основном состоит из демо-заполнителей, нежели из исходных данных.

Мне нужно восстановить... Используйте название продукта, чтобы найти решение для ремонта вашего поврежденного файла приложения, базы данных, сервера или медиа. Восстановите поврежденный файл мгновенно с инструментом OfficeRecovery Online.

Office и Windows

E-mail

Access (mdb, mda, accdb)

Exchange Server *

Excel (xls, xlsx, xla)

Exchange OST *

Money (mny, mbf)

Lotus Notes (nsf)

QuickBooks (qbw, qba)

OneNote (one)

PowerPoint (ppt, pptx, pps)

Outlook (pst, ost)

Project (mpp)

Outlook Express (mbx, dbx)

Publisher (pub)

Undelete for Outlook *

Word (doc, docx, rtf)

Works document (wps)

Works spreadsheet (xlr)

Works database (wdb)

Windows Backup (bkf, zip)

Windows Registry *

Серверы

Базы данных

Active Directory *

Access (mdb, mda, accdb)

BizTalk (mdf)

FileMaker Pro (fp5, fp7)

Exchange Server *

Interbase / Firebird (gdb, fdb)

Lotus Notes (nsf)

MySQL (myd, myi)

Project Server (mdf)

Oracle (dbf, ora, dmp)

SharePoint *

Paradox (db)

VMWare (vhd, vmdk)

PostgreSQL

Virtual PC (vhd, vmdk)

SQL Server (mdf, ndf, bak, ldf)

Citrix Xen (xva, ova, img)

Sybase (dat)

Sun xVM (vhd, vmdk)

SQL Anywhere Server (db)

Visual FoxPro (dbf)

Прочее

Медиа

Zip

Flash Drive *

PDF

Hard Drive *

JPEG, GIF, TIFF, BMP, PNG or RAW

CD and DVD *

Photo File *

Diskette *

Photoshop (psd, pdd)

Removable Disk *

WordPerfect (wpd, rtf)

Virtual Drive (vhd, vmdk, ova)

Writer (odt)

Calc (ods)

* Продукты со звездочкой доступны только в офлайн версии. Вы будете перенаправлены на Главную страницу OfficeRecovery.com для этих продуктов.


Никакая часть данного сайта не может быть воспроизведена без письменного разрешения Recoveronix
Copyright © 1998-2017 Recoveronix Ltd.

восстановить файл publisher онлайн мгновенно | восстановление файла publisher онлайн мгновенно |
ремонт файла publisher онлайн мгновенно | исправить файл publisher онлайн мгновенно

Fix Error Opening Publisher File ONLINE

Fix, discuss and troubleshoot Microsoft® Publisher file corruption online

DIY - Downloadable Repair Software - Try it FREE

When using an online repair service is not an option, try one of these downloadable utilities:

Recovery for Publisher

OfficeRecovery Suites - Download it Now

Besides the ability to recover information in-house, they provide unlimited multi-file recovery, advanced support options and many other features corporate users will appreciate.

OfficeRecovery Online Video Tutorial

“Recovery for Publisher saved our family from a 15-year-old daughter meltdown. I'm not sure what she had done but she had a major advanced chemistry project that she had been compiling for her group of four students. She woke me up at 4:30 in the morning because she couldn't open the project that was due later that morning.

Within five minutes I had the bulk of the file opened and a much happier child. Not all of the formatting was recovered but the content was to such a degree that she was able to reformat rapidly and make it to school in time.”

Scott M.

Publisher Fix Techniques

Publisher corruption recovery service analyzes each paragraph in corrupted publisher file and restores all available data using high-quality low-level algorithms.

All available data is saved into a new created rtf file which is resulted as recovery output.

No user skills or resources required. Just upload damaged pub file for recovery, and wait for restore process to finish. You can get full results of publisher file recovery by selecting free or paid option.

OfficeRecovery Online Fix and Restore Publisher Files

At first a very important point is to define whether your pub file is corrupted. A publisher file is corrupted when it has inconsistencies that make it impossible to open it with Microsoft Publisher. If while trying to open your pub file you got an error message or the application crashed or the file could open as a mix of random characters, all these are typical symptoms of your publisher file corruption.

The good news is that in most cases a half of corrupted publisher files aren't lost completely. And OfficeRecovery Online for Publisher was exactly created to fix and restore the remaining non-corrupted data from damaged pub files. You will get your data back and will be able to open it with Microsoft Publisher without any errors.

You don't have to download dozens of programs to fix your file. Just select the corrupted publisher file, click Secure Upload and Repair annd wait until the file is fixed. It is recommended always to preview the free demo rtf file that is available after the restore.

OfficeRecovery for Publisher Online File Repair Description

Corrupted publisher files are files that suddenly become unusable and can't be opened with Microsoft Publisher. There are several reasons why a publisher file may have been damaged. In some cases, it is possible to fix and recover the corrupt pub (Publisher 2007, 2003, 2002, 2000) file.

If your pub file has accidentally become corrupt/inaccessible for opening with the original software, don't lose heart! You do not have to buy expensive software to repair just one damaged publisher file anymore. OfficeRecovery for Publisher Online represents you a new online service that will help you to restore a corrupted publisher file instantly. All you have to do is just to upload the corrupted pub file using your browser, estimate demo recovery results and choose a solution suitable for you.

OfficeRecovery Online for Publisher supports Microsoft Publisher 2007, 2003, 2002, 2000. The recovered data is saved an RTF file, readable by Publisher, Word and other word processors.

OfficeRecovery for Publisher Online offers free/gratuit and paid options to get full recovery results. Free recovery option means that you get full repair results absolutely free in 14-28 days. All you have to do is just to subscribe for free recovery results of your publisher file after the restore process. If you need to get the repaired pub file right now, instantly you just need to choose the paid option instead of the free one.

What if no data to recover detected in your damaged publisher file? You can order a non-refundable file review by our technical team. In some cases it is possible to retrieve data only manually.

Recovery for Publisher Questions And Answers

Q: Can Recovery for Publisher repair my Publisher publication?
A: The effective way to find out if a Publisher publication is recoverable is to try the demo version of Recovery for Publisher on it using the upload form on this page.
Q: What limitations does the demo version of Recovery for Publisher have?
A: The demo version restores limited amount of real data from the original publication. In many paragraphs original text is replaced with "demo" placeholders. The full version of recovery results will contain data in those paragraphs.

Note that no additional text or formatting or any other element or feature will be restored in the full results if they are not present in demo output.

Q: I have tried the demo. How do I decide whether to purchase the full recovery results?
A: Evaluating the results of demo recovery can help in making the decision.
Q: Why do results of recovery contain less data than the original Publisher publication?
A: This is normal. The damaged parts of your Publisher publication will convert to zero size on output. The other common reason of file size decrease is when some of features of the original publication are not supported and therefore absent from the recovered publication. Demo-recovered publication is smaller because it mostly consists of demo placeholders than actual data.

I need recovery for... Use the product reference to locate a repair solution for your damaged application file, database, server or media. Restore your corrupted file instantly with OfficeRecovery Online Tool.

Office and Windows

Email

Access (mdb, mda, accdb)

Exchange Server *

Excel (xls, xlsx, xla)

Exchange OST *

Money (mny, mbf)

Lotus Notes (nsf)

QuickBooks (qbw, qba)

OneNote (one)

PowerPoint (ppt, pptx, pps)

Outlook (pst, ost)

Project (mpp)

Outlook Express (mbx, dbx)

Publisher (pub)

Undelete for Outlook *

Word (doc, docx, rtf)

Works document (wps)

Works spreadsheet (xlr)

Works database (wdb)

Windows Backup (bkf, zip)

Windows Registry *

Servers

Databases

Active Directory *

Access (mdb, mda, accdb)

BizTalk (mdf)

FileMaker Pro (fp5, fp7)

Exchange Server *

Interbase / Firebird (gdb, fdb)

Lotus Notes (nsf)

MySQL (myd, myi)

Project Server (mdf)

Oracle (dbf, ora, dmp)

SharePoint *

Paradox (db)

VMWare (vhd, vmdk)

PostgreSQL

Virtual PC (vhd, vmdk)

SQL Server (mdf, ndf, bak, ldf)

Citrix Xen (xva, ova, img)

Sybase (dat)

Sun xVM (vhd, vmdk)

SQL Anywhere Server (db)

Visual FoxPro (dbf)

Other

Media

Zip

Flash Drive *

PDF

Hard Drive *

JPEG, GIF, TIFF, BMP, PNG or RAW

CD and DVD *

Photo File *

Diskette *

Photoshop (psd, pdd)

Removable Disk *

WordPerfect (wpd, rtf)

Virtual Drive (vhd, vmdk, ova)

Writer (odt)

Calc (ods)

* Products marked with asterisk are offered in downloadable (offline) form only. You will be redirected to the main OfficeRecovery web site for these products.


No portion of this website may be reproduced without express written permission by Recoveronix
Copyright © 1998-2017 Recoveronix Ltd.

repair publisher file online instantly | recover publisher file online instantly | restore publisher file online instantly | fix publisher file online instantly